What's new with Team TTO

May 28, 2020

TTOC to roll out covid19 relief to athletes

The TT Olympic Committee (TTOC) is currently finalising the criteria needed for athletes to benefit…
May 26, 2020

OpEd: The IOC Stands in Solidarity With All Athletes and All Sports

Much has been written lately about the International Olympic Committee (IOC)’s finances. Some of these…
May 26, 2020

Stellar example Duncan teaches art of adaptability

Marcus Duncan knows how to adapt to different circumstances. While other athletes have suffered because…
May 24, 2020

Chow remains focused Olympic rower trains harder during lockdown

For Team Trinidad and Tobago’s top rower Felice Aisha Chow, being defeated by the circumstamces…
May 23, 2020

TTOC President Lewis claims cancellation of Tokyo 2020 would put NOCs in "a big hole"

Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee (TTOC) President Brian Lewis claimed the cancellation of the Tokyo…
May 22, 2020

Lewis: Olympic cancellation not good for NOCs

Brian Lewis, president of the T&T Olympic Committee says a great number of National Organising…
May 18, 2020

Mother of invention Athlete Talks, Ultimate Garden Clash born out of Covid-19

I could not have imagined how excited I would get watching on my computer screen…

Tokyo 2021 #1YearToGo

Logo TOKYO 2020 International Olympic Committee
Logo Omega Offical Timekeeper

Cartan Global | Tokyo 2021

Welcome to the Olympic Channel Live

Team TTO on Facebook

Team TTO on Twitter

We're taking the hassle out of paying your bill this month. Here are the many ways you can pay. WeAreHereWithYou… https://t.co/GBNBMYDD2G
About 16 hours ago
TTOC to roll out covid19 relief to athletes https://t.co/1TuTjPLeoV
Thursday, 28 May 2020 15:39
Stellar example Duncan teaches art of adaptability https://t.co/GJUPhBuZJI
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 00:48
OpEd: The IOC Stands in Solidarity With All Athletes and All Sports https://t.co/G1TGDaooGA
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 00:48

TeamTTO on Instagram



Nine­ty-eight (98) ath­letes from eigh­teen (18) sport­ing dis­ci­plines, along with 50 of­fi­cials, will head to Li­ma, Pe­ru, to rep­re­sent Trinidad and To­ba­go at the 2019 Pan Amer­i­can Games from Ju­ly 26th to Au­gust 11th.

Di­ane Hen­der­son was named the Chef de Mis­sion of the con­tin­gent that com­pris­es 58 male and 40 fe­male ath­letes. Ath­let­ics boasts the li­on’s share of the con­tin­gent with 26 ath­letes and sev­en of­fi­cials.

Be­low is a full list­ing of the en­tire team and the dis­ci­pline they will be par­tic­i­pat­ing in.


Michelle-Lee Ahye, Kel­ly Ann Bap­tiste, Se­moy Hack­ett, Ale­na Brooks, Ka­maria Dur­rant, Sparkle McK­night, Cleopa­tra Borel, Por­tious Waren, Tyra Git­tens, Ke­ston Bled­man, Kyle Greaux, Jereem Richards, Dwight St. Hillaire, Machel Ce­de­nio, Reubin Wal­ters, Akan­ni His­lop, Jerod El­cock, Asa Gue­vara, An­dewelle Wright, Wimani Stew­art, Keshorn Wal­cott, Shakeil Wait­he, De­on Lendore, Tonya Nero, Mauri­cia Pri­eto, Ay­la Stan­sclaus

Of­fi­cials: George Com­mi­siong, Ian Carter, Nic Con­nor Alexan­der, Charles Joseph, Ar­lon Mor­ris­son, Mas­tra­pa Lopez, Wen­dell Williams


Kar­los Stephen, Akim Tou­s­siant, Jor­dan Reynos, Kristien Em­manuel, Teague Mar­cano, Shel­don De Lisle Mar­cus James, Mick­ell Pierre, Tarik Mar­cano, Daniel By­er, Michael O’Con­nor, Shaquille Daniel, Lyn­dell By­er, Kwand­wane Browne, Caleb Guisep­pi, Dy­lan Fran­cis, Joel Daniel, Mal­colm Bap­tiste

Of­fi­cials: Glenn Fran­cis, Kirth Davis, Huw Stevens, Nicholas Baldeosingh


Ap­phia Glas­gow, Leah Kin­ti­ba, Nico­lette Pan­to,r Blos­som Stew­art, Fay­ola Jack, Mari­ka Mendez, Car­li­na Phillip, Maria Thomas, Kwanieze John, Aqiy­la O’Brien, Kath­leen Stephen, Kan­isha Vin­cent

Of­fi­cials: Je­nilee Li­ma­da, Carl­ton Fe­lix, Kel­son Fi­garo


Dy­lan Carter, Kael Yorke, Gra­ham Cha­toor, Jade Cha­toor, Gabriela Don­ahue, Giselle Gur­soy

Of­fi­cials: Tra­cy De Mon­trichard-Carter Chase Bloch Joseph Mc Leod


Nicholas Paul, Njisane Phillip, Kwe­si Browne, Keron Bram­ble, Quin­cy Alexan­der, Jabari White­man, Kemp Orosco, Tyler Cole, Jov­ian Gomez, Ak­il Camp­bell, Te­niel Camp­bell, Alexi Cos­ta

Of­fi­cials: David Fran­cis Erin Hartwell Gene Samuel El­isha Greene Gabriel Thomas


An­drew Lewis, Kel­ley-Ann Mary Ar­rindell

Of­fi­cial: Ka­iron Ser­rette


Daniel Cata­riz

Of­fi­cial: Colvin Chin


Nekeisha Blake

Of­fi­cial: Melvin Thomas


Ma­li­ka David­son, Rheeza Grant, Daynte Stew­art, Mar­lon Phillip

Of­fi­cials: Nan­cy Joseph, Stephen Enile


Nigel Paul, Aaron Prince, Ty­ron Thomas, Micheal Alexan­der

Of­fi­cials: Reynold Cox, Rawl­son Dop­well


An­tho­ny D. Maraj, Mar­sha Bullen-Jones, Robert Auer­bach, Roger Daniel

Of­fi­cial: Ian Cock­burn


Matthew Robin­son, Nicholas Robin­son

Of­fi­cial: Mer­ryl See Tai


Gabriel­la Wood

Of­fi­cial: Mark Lit­tre­an


Fe­lice Aisha Chow

Of­fi­cial: Mon­i­ca Hilcu


Rheann Chung

Of­fi­cial: An­tho­ny Corbin


Megan Lawrence

Of­fi­cial: Cheryl Ann Sankar


Chef de Mis­sion: Di­ane Hen­der­son

Deputy Chef de Mis­sion: Lovie San­tana

Press At­taché: Melanie Gul­ston

Med­ical Of­fi­cers: Dr. Ter­ry Ali, Dr. Nailah Adams, Dr. Rudranath Ram­sawak, Karielle De Bique, Verne Al­leyne, Liza Mo­han-Watts, Den­no­ra George, Brent El­der, June Don­na Durham, Odessa Chan­dler, Derek Ash­by Williams